Sheffield Walking Tours

Tour availability.

Please note. All tours are postponed until further notice

On the following dates during 2020 there is no walking tour.

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Friday 14 and Saturday 15 February 2020

Saturday 28 March 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Thursday 14 May 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020.

Saturday 5 September 2020.

Friday 2 October

Saturday 3 October 2020.

Monday 5 October 2020.

Please note, if you are planning to make a special journey to join one of my morning tours, please email me in advance a few days before doing so and provide me with your contact details. So I can contact you in case I cannot operate my tour on the day due to bad weather, illness or other unforseen circumstances.